Staff

The Health Wagon is staffed by two Doctors of Nursing Practice, a Family Nurse Practitioner, two Registered Nurses, three Licensed Practical Nurses, an Outreach Coordinator, a Director of Operations, an Administrative Assistant, a Director of Development, a Data Systems Coordinator, and a Receptionist.

Teresa Gardner Tyson
Executive Director
Ph: (276) 328-8850

tgtyson@thehealthwagon.org


Paula E.S. Hill
Clinical Director
Ph: (276) 328-8850
phmeade@thehealthwagon.org
Patricia Campbell
Receptionist
Ph: (276) 328-8850
pcampbell@thehealthwagon.org
pat
Heather Mays
Licensed Practical Nurse/
Pharmacy Connect Coordinator
Ph: (276) 926-2260
hmays@thehealthwagon.org
Ashley Fleming
Outreach Coordinator
Ph: (276) 328-8850
afleming@thehealthwagon.org
ashleystaff_barbara_haleBarbara Hale
Operations Director
Ph: (276) 328-8850
bhale@thehealthwagon.org
Adam Horne
IT Analyst & Data Systems Admin
Ph: (276) 328-8850
adam@thehealthwagon.org
bo_cash_staffBo Cash
IT Support
Ph: (276) 328-8850
bcash@thehealthwagon.org
Haley Cantrell
Registered Nurse
Ph: (276) 328-8850
hcantrell@thehealthwagon.org
haleyAlana Yates
Administrative Assistant
Ph: (276) 328-8850
ayates@thehealthwagon.org
Tauna Gulley
Family Nurse Practitioner
Ph: (276) 328-8850
tgulley@thehealthwagon.org
tauna idRachel Helton MBA
Director of Development
Ph: (276) 328-8850
rhelton@thehealthwagon.org
Ramona Boyd, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner
Ph: (276) 328-8850
rboyd@thehealthwagon.org
Jim Kendrick, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner
Ph: (276) 328-8850
jkendrick@thehealthwagon.org
Tina Leftwitch
Licensed Practical Nurse
Ph: (276) 328-8850
tleftwich@thehealthwagon.org
Janice Pilkenton
Licensed Practical Nurse
Ph: (276) 328-8850
jpilkenton@thehealthwagon.org

Staff Login

Top